Tour 2015

The Winter’s Tale – Tour Dates 2015

Posted by | Tickets, Tour 2015 | No Comments

Thompson’s Park, Canton, Cardiff, CF5

Thurs 11th June   6.30 pm

Fri 12th June   6.30 pm

Sat 13th June 2pm and 6.30 pm

Sun 14th June 2pm and 6.30 pm

Weds 17th June 6.30pm

Thurs 18th June 12.00 and 6.30 pm

 

Park Cwm Darran, Caerphilly Borough, CF81 9NR

Sat 20th June 4pm

 

Hilton Court and Gardens, Haverfordwest SA62 6AE

Sun 21st June 7pm

Tues 23rd June 12.30 and 7pm

 

Denbigh Castle, LL16 3NB

Thurs 25th June 7pm

Fri 26th June 12.00 and 7pm

Sat 27th June 2pm and 7pm

Sun 28th June 2pm

 

Cyfarthfa Caslte, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8RE

Weds 1st July 12.30 and 7pm

 

Hijinx Unity Festival, Cardiff

Fri 3rd and Sat 4th July

 

National Botanic Gardens of Wales, Llanarthne, SA32 8HN

Sun 5th July 2pm NO BOOKING NECESSARY PAY ONLY GARDEN ENTRY

 

Rhuddlan Castle, LL18 5AD

Weds 8th July 7pm

Thurs 9th July 12.30 and 7pm

 

Caernarfon Castle, LL55 2AY

Fri 10th July 7pm

 

Loggerheads Country Park near Mold CH7 5LH

Sat 11th July 2 and 7pm

Sun 12th July 2 and 7pm

 

Stackpole, Near Pembroke SA71 5DQ

Thurs 16th July 7pm

Fri 17th July 12.30 and 7pm

Sat 18th July 2 and 7pm

 

Kidwelly Castle SA17 5BQ

Sun 19th July 7pm

 

Tintern Abbey NP16 6SE

Tues 21st July 7pm

Weds 22nd July 7pm

 

Valle Crucis Abbey Llangollen, LL20 8DD (Llangollen Fringe Festival)

Thurs 23rd July 7pm

Fri 24th July 7pm

 

Blaise Castle Estate Dairy Farm, Bristol (Bristol Shakespeare Festival)

Sat 25thand Sun 26th July 7pm

 

All bookings at www.chapter.org or 02920 304400

EXCEPT- Parc Cwm Darran 01495 227206 www.blackwoodminersinstitute.com

Unity Festival- contact Hijinx Theatre on 029 20 300 331 info@hijinx.org.uk

National Botanic Gardens- no booking just pay garden entry on day

Bristol Shakespeare Festival